Logo
Header Image

Book your pitch on our camping site online.

Show availability calendar

Camping

Camping space for camper / motorhomes (ca. 60m2)

Our pitches with around 60 m2 for caravans and campers are located directly on the shores of Lake Walen. The small village of Murg forms a peninsula, with which each pitch guarantees a slightly different view of the imposing Walensee and the beautiful Churfirsten. Of course, unforgettable sunsets on beautiful evenings with a view to Weesen are virtually included in the offer. These are pebble pitches that are continuously lined with trees that provide some shade especially on hot summer days. The complex is very clearly arranged with a direct path to the main building of the camping.


Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Camping space for camper / motorhomes (ca. 40m2)

Our pitches with around 40 m2 for caravans and campers are located directly on the shores of Lake Walen. The small village of Murg forms a peninsula, with which each pitch guarantees a slightly different view of the imposing Walensee and the beautiful Churfirsten. Of course, unforgettable sunsets on beautiful evenings with a view to Weesen are virtually included in the offer. These are pebble pitches that are continuously lined with trees that provide some shade especially on hot summer days. The complex is very clearly arranged with a direct path to the main building of the camping. Important: On these sites, campers with a maximum length of 6.5 metres are allowed.


Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Platztyp Familienzelt (5 - 6 Personen)

Our meadow pitches for tents are located around the main building. They all offer an open view of the impressive Churfirsten mountains and are just a few steps away from the shores of Lake Walen. Both the main building with the toilet and shower facilities, as well as the kiosk with a great offer, are next door. On a beautiful summer evening you will be rewarded with an unforgettable sunset. The particularly popular pebble beach can be reached quickly via a staircase.


Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Platztyp Zelt (1 - 2 Personen)

Our meadow pitches for tents are located around the main building. They all offer an open view of the impressive Churfirsten mountains and are just a few steps away from the shores of Lake Walen. Both the main building with the toilet and shower facilities, as well as the kiosk with a great offer, are next door. On a beautiful summer evening you will be rewarded with an unforgettable sunset. The particularly popular pebble beach can be reached quickly via a staircase.


Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Platztyp Zelt (3 - 4 Personen)

Our meadow pitches for tents are located around the main building. They all offer an open view of the impressive Churfirsten mountains and are just a few steps away from the shores of Lake Walen. Both the main building with the toilet and shower facilities, as well as the kiosk with a great offer, are next door. On a beautiful summer evening you will be rewarded with an unforgettable sunset. The particularly popular pebble beach can be reached quickly via a staircase.


Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Logo
Header Image

Buchen Sie Ihren Platz auf unserem Camping online.

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Camping

Stellplatz für Wohnwagen / Camper (ca. 60m2)

Unsere Stellplätze mit rund 60 m2 für Wohnwagen und Camper befinden sich direkt am Seeufer des Walensees. Das Dörfchen Murg bildet eine Halbinsel, womit jeder Platz wieder eine etwas andere Sicht auf den imposanten Walensee und die schönen Churfirsten garantiert. Natürlich sind unvergessliche Sonnenuntergänge an schönen Abenden mit Sicht nach Weesen quasi im Angebot inbegriffen. Es handelt sich um Kiesplätze, die fortlaufend von Bäumen gesäumt sind, die besonders an heissen Sommertagen etwas Schatten spenden. Die Anlage ist sehr übersichtlich mit direktem Weg zum Hauptgebäude des Campings.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Stellplatz für Wohnwagen / Camper (ca. 40m2)

Unsere Stellplätze mit rund 40 m2 für Wohnwagen und Camper befinden sich direkt am Seeufer des Walensees. Das Dörfchen Murg bildet eine Halbinsel, womit jeder Platz wieder eine etwas andere Sicht auf den imposanten Walensee und die schönen Churfirsten garantiert. Natürlich sind unvergessliche Sonnenuntergänge an schönen Abenden mit Sicht nach Weesen quasi im Angebot inbegriffen. Es handelt sich um Kiesplätze, die fortlaufend von Bäumen gesäumt sind, die besonders an heissen Sommertagen etwas Schatten spenden. Die Anlage ist sehr übersichtlich mit direktem Weg zum Hauptgebäude des Campings. Wichtig: Auf diesen Plätzen sind Camper mit einer maximalen Länge von 6.5 Metern erlaubt.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Platztyp Zelt (1 - 2 Personen)

Unsere Wiesenplätze für Zelte sind rund um das Hauptgebäude angelegt. Sie bieten alle einen offenen Blick auf die eindrücklichen Churfirsten und sind ein paar Schritte vom Seeufer des Walensees entfernt. Sowohl das Hauptgebäude mit den WC- und Duschanlagen, wie auch der Kiosk mit einem tollen Angebot sind gleich nebenan. An schönen Sommerabenden wird man mit einem unvergesslichen Sonnenuntergang belohnt. Der besonders beliebte Kiesbadestrand ist über eine Treppe schnell zu erreichen.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Platztyp Zelt (3 - 4 Personen)

Unsere Wiesenplätze für Zelte sind rund um das Hauptgebäude angelegt. Sie bieten alle einen offenen Blick auf die eindrücklichen Churfirsten und sind ein paar Schritte vom Seeufer des Walensees entfernt. Sowohl das Hauptgebäude mit den WC- und Duschanlagen, wie auch der Kiosk mit einem tollen Angebot sind gleich nebenan. An schönen Sommerabenden wird man mit einem unvergesslichen Sonnenuntergang belohnt. Der besonders beliebte Kiesbadestrand ist über eine Treppe schnell zu erreichen.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Platztyp Familienzelt (5 - 6 Personen)

Unsere Wiesenplätze für Zelte sind rund um das Hauptgebäude angelegt. Sie bieten alle einen offenen Blick auf die eindrücklichen Churfirsten und sind ein paar Schritte vom Seeufer des Walensees entfernt. Sowohl das Hauptgebäude mit den WC- und Duschanlagen, wie auch der Kiosk mit einem tollen Angebot sind gleich nebenan. An schönen Sommerabenden wird man mit einem unvergesslichen Sonnenuntergang belohnt. Der besonders beliebte Kiesbadestrand ist über eine Treppe schnell zu erreichen.


Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen
Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen