Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

Schatzkiste Brilon

price from 20,84 €
Details
The vacation apartment 'Schatzkiste Brilon' in Brilon offers a view of the churchyard and is perfect for a stress-free vacation with your loved ones. The 90 m² accommodation consists of a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with separate toilet and thus offers space for 6 people. Amenities also include high-speed WLAN (suitable for video calls) with a dedicated workspace for home office, a Smart TV with cable TV and streaming services, as well as children's books and toys. A baby crib and high chair are also provided.
The vacation apartment 'Schatzkiste Brilon' in Brilon offers a view of the churchyard and is perfect for a stress-free vacation with your loved ones. The 90 m² accommodation consists of a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with separate toilet and thus offers space for 6 people. Amenities also include high-speed WLAN (suitable for video calls) with a dedicated workspace for home office, a Smart TV with cable TV and streaming services, as well as children's books and toys. A baby crib and high chair are also provided.
Vacation apartment 'Schatzkiste Brilon' with WLAN

Equipment: 2 bedrooms, Anzahl Haustiere: 2, Baby cot, Bed linen available, Coffee and tea cooking facilities, Coffee machine, Desk, Dishwasher, Hair dryer, Internet access, Ironing board, Kitchenette/Cooking facilities, Microwave, No TV, Oven, Pets allowed, Pets permitted on request, Radio, Refrigerator, Seating, Separate kitchen, Size in sqm: 90, TV, Toaster, Ventilator, Wifi, Windows can be opened, fire alarms or smoke detectors, freezer unit, heating Sanitary: Additional lavatory, Shower, Toilet, Washbasin

size (square meter): 90

Minimum stay: 2 nights
Possible occupation: 1-6 persons

Availability Calendar

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

Schatzkiste Brilon

heute ab 19,41 €
Details
Die Ferienwohnung 'Schatzkiste Brilon' in Brilon bietet einen Blick auf den Kirchhofspark und ist perfekt für einen stressfreien Urlaub mit Ihren Liebsten. Die 90 m² große Unterkunft besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Geschirrspüler, 2 Schlafzimmern und 1 Bad mit separaten WC und bietet somit Platz für 6 Personen. Zur Ausstattung gehören außerdem Highspeed-WLAN (für Videoanrufe geeignet) mit einem eigenen Arbeitsplatz für Homeoffice, ein Smart TV mit Kabelfernsehen und Streamingdiensten sowie Kinderbücher und Spielsachen. Ein Babybett und ein Hochstuhl sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Die Ferienwohnung 'Schatzkiste Brilon' in Brilon bietet einen Blick auf den Kirchhofspark und ist perfekt für einen stressfreien Urlaub mit Ihren Liebsten. Die 90 m² große Unterkunft besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Geschirrspüler, 2 Schlafzimmern und 1 Bad mit separaten WC und bietet somit Platz für 6 Personen. Zur Ausstattung gehören außerdem Highspeed-WLAN (für Videoanrufe geeignet) mit einem eigenen Arbeitsplatz für Homeoffice, ein Smart TV mit Kabelfernsehen und Streamingdiensten sowie Kinderbücher und Spielsachen. Ein Babybett und ein Hochstuhl sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Ferienwohnung 'Schatzkiste Brilon' mit WLAN

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Anzahl Haustiere: 2, Babybett im Zimmer, Backofen, Bettwäsche vorhanden, Bügelbrett, Fenster können geöffnet werden, Fernseher, Föhn, Gefrierschrank, Geschirrspüler, Größe in m²: 90, Haustiere auf Anfrage, Haustiere erlaubt, Heizung, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Kaffee und Teekocher, Kaffeemaschine, Kochnische/Kochgelegenheit, Küche separat, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Radio, Rauchmelder, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Toaster, Ventilator, Wireless Lan im Zimmer, kein Fernseher Sanitär: Dusche, Separates WC, WC, Waschbecken

Größe (Quadratmeter): 90

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte
Belegung: 1-6 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen