Show availability calendar

Room

double room
With a view of the entire mountain range around you, you will find our house in a sunny, quiet but central location. The rooms are all equipped with table and chairs, shower/WC, balcony, central heating and TV. A large lawn for sunbathing and a cosy terrace ensure peace and relaxation. For sociable sitting together we have a large lounge (breakfast room). We offer a rich breakfast buffet which is included in the price. Own alpine pastures at the Jenner. For further information about our house and our alpine pastures please see our website.

Room/holiday flat Equipment: Balcony, Desk, Heating, Wooden / Parquet floor, garden furniture, linen inclusive, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Shower, Toilet, hairdryer, toilet paper room/holiday flat media and technology: Radio, TV, flat-screen TV Room/Apartment View: Mountain view Apartment: Floor: 1st floor

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

double room
With a view of the entire mountain range around you, you will find our house in a sunny, quiet but central location. The rooms are all equipped with table and chairs, shower/WC, balcony, central heating and TV. A large lawn for sunbathing and a cosy terrace ensure peace and relaxation. For sociable sitting together we have a large lounge (breakfast room). We offer a rich breakfast buffet which is included in the price. Own alpine pastures at the Jenner. For further information about our house and our alpine pastures please see our website.

Room/holiday flat Equipment: Balcony, Desk, Heating, Wooden / Parquet floor, garden furniture, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Shower, Toilet, hairdryer, toilet paper room/holiday flat media and technology: TV, flat-screen TV Room/Apartment View: Mountain view Apartment: Floor: 1st floor

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

triple room
With a view of the entire mountain range around you, you will find our house in a sunny, quiet but central location. The rooms are all equipped with table and chairs, shower/WC, balcony, central heating and TV. A large lawn for sunbathing and a cosy terrace ensure peace and relaxation. For sociable sitting together we have a large lounge (breakfast room). We offer a rich breakfast buffet which is included in the price. Own alpine pastures at the Jenner. For further information about our house and our alpine pastures please see our website.

Room/holiday flat Equipment: Balcony, Desk, Heating, Wooden / Parquet floor, garden furniture, linen inclusive, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Shower, Toilet, hairdryer, toilet paper room/apartment kitchen/dining area: Refrigerator room/holiday flat media and technology: Radio, TV, flat-screen TV Room/Apartment View: Mountain view Apartment: Floor: 1st floor

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

shared room
With a view of the entire mountain range around you, you will find our house in a sunny, quiet but central location. The rooms are all equipped with table and chairs, shower/WC, balcony, central heating and TV. A large lawn for sunbathing and a cosy terrace ensure peace and relaxation. For sociable sitting together we have a large lounge (breakfast room). We offer a rich breakfast buffet which is included in the price. Own alpine pastures at the Jenner. For further information about our house and our alpine pastures please see our website.

Room/holiday flat Equipment: Balcony, Desk, Heating, Terrace in room, Wooden / Parquet floor, linen inclusive, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Shower, Toilet, hairdryer, toilet paper room/apartment kitchen/dining area: Refrigerator room/holiday flat media and technology: TV, Telephone, flat-screen TV Room/Apartment View: Mountain view Apartment: Floor: 1st floor

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

double room
With a view of the entire mountain range around you, you will find our house in a sunny, quiet but central location. The rooms are all equipped with table and chairs, shower/WC, balcony, central heating and TV. A large lawn for sunbathing and a cosy terrace ensure peace and relaxation. For sociable sitting together we have a large lounge (breakfast room). We offer a rich breakfast buffet which is included in the price. Own alpine pastures at the Jenner. For further information about our house and our alpine pastures please see our website.

Room/holiday flat Equipment: Balcony, Desk, Heating, Wooden / Parquet floor, garden furniture, towels included room/holiday flat bathroom: Shower, Toilet, hairdryer, toilet paper room/holiday flat media and technology: flat-screen TV Room/Apartment View: Mountain view Apartment: Floor: 1st floor

Show availability calendar
Availability Calendar

Cookie confirmation

Aufgrund Ihrer Sicherheitseinstellungen müssen Sie bestätigen, dass die eingebundene Seite ein Cookie zur Bereitstellung der Buchungsfunktionalität speichern darf.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

loader

Zimmer

Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC
Mit Blick auf die gesamte Gebirgskette rundherum finden Sie unser Haus in sonniger, ruhiger jedoch zentraler Lage. Die Zimmer sind alle mit Tisch und Stühle, Dusche/WC, Balkon, Zentralheizung und TV ausgestattet. Für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgen eine große Liegewiese und eine gemütliche Terrasse. Für geselliges Zusammensitzen haben wir einen großen Aufenthaltsraum (Frühstücksraum). Wir bieten ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet was im Preis mit enthalten ist. Eigene Almen am Jenner. Nähere Informationen über unser Haus und unsere Almen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Internetseite.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Zimmer: Doppelbett, Fön, Dusche/WC, Toilettenartikel, TV, Telefon im Zimmer, Balkon, Gartenmöbel, Terrasse, Schreibtisch Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Obergeschoss

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 2 Personen

heute ab 45,00 €
loader

Vierbettzimmer mit Dusche/WC Balkon
Mit Blick auf die gesamte Gebirgskette rundherum finden Sie unser Haus in sonniger, ruhiger jedoch zentraler Lage. Die Zimmer sind alle mit Tisch und Stühle, Dusche/WC, Balkon, Zentralheizung und TV ausgestattet. Für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgen eine große Liegewiese und eine gemütliche Terrasse. Für geselliges Zusammensitzen haben wir einen großen Aufenthaltsraum (Frühstücksraum). Wir bieten ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, was im Preis enthalten ist. Eigene Almen am Jenner. Nähere Informationen über unser Haus und unsere Almen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Internetseite.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Zimmer: Doppelbett, Fön, Dusche/WC, Toilettenartikel, TV, Telefon im Zimmer, Balkon, Gartenmöbel, Terrasse, Schreibtisch Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Obergeschoss

Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 2-4 Personen

heute ab 90,00 €
loader

Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC und Balkon
Mit Blick auf die gesamte Gebirgskette rundherum finden Sie unser Haus in sonniger, ruhiger jedoch zentraler Lage. Die Zimmer sind alle mit Tisch und Stühle, Dusche/WC, Balkon, Zentralheizung und TV ausgestattet. Für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgt eine große Liegewiese und eine gemütliche Terrasse. Für geselliges Zusammensitzen haben wir einen großen Aufenthaltsraum (Frühstücksraum). Wir bieten ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, was im Preis mit enthalten ist. Eigene Almen am Jenner. Nähere Informationen über unser Haus und unsere Almen entnehmen Sie bitte aus unserer Internetseite.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Zimmer: Doppelbett, Fön, Dusche/WC, Toilettenartikel, TV, Telefon im Zimmer, Balkon, Gartenmöbel, Terrasse, Schreibtisch Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Obergeschoss

Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 2 Personen

heute ab 40,00 €
loader

Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC und Balkon 1
Mit Blick auf die gesamte Gebirgskette rundherum finden Sie unser Haus in sonniger, ruhiger jedoch zentraler Lage. Die Zimmer sind alle mit Tisch und Stühle, Dusche/WC, Balkon, Zentralheizung und TV ausgestattet. Für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgt eine große Liegewiese und eine gemütliche Terrasse. Für geselliges Zusammensitzen haben wir einen großen Aufenthaltsraum (Frühstücksraum). Wir bieten ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, was im Preis mit enthalten ist. Eigene Almen am Jenner. Nähere Informationen über unser Haus und unseren Almen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Internetseite.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Zimmer: Doppelbett, Fön, Dusche/WC, Toilettenartikel, TV, Telefon im Zimmer, Balkon, Gartenmöbel, Terrasse, Schreibtisch Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Obergeschoss

Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 2 Personen

heute ab 45,00 €
loader

Kleines Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC und Balkon
Mit Blick auf die gesamte Gebirgskette rundherum finden Sie unser Haus in sonniger, ruhiger jedoch zentraler Lage. Das Zimmer ist mit Dusche/WC, Balkon, Tisch und Stühle am Balkon, Zentralheizung und TV ausgestattet. Für Ruhe und Entspannung sorgen eine große Liegewiese und eine gemütliche Terrasse. Für geselliges Zusammensitzen haben wir einen großen Aufenthaltsraum (Frühstücksraum). Wir bieten ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, was im Preis enthalten ist. Eigene Almen am Jenner. Nähere Informationen über unser Haus und unsere Almen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Internetseite.

Ausstattungsmerkmale Zimmer: Doppelbett, TV, Wecker, Telefon im Zimmer, Balkon, Balkonmöbel, Nichtraucher Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Obergeschoss, 1. Etage

Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

heute ab 80,00 €
loader