Herzlich Willkommen in den

Ferienwohnungen Brünnsteinblick und Kranzhorn

Check availabilities

loader

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment

1 ½ room apartment

current price 53,00 €

Details

The apartment Kranzhorn is located in the residential house Brünnstein on the outskirts of Oberaudorf, only a few minutes from the village center. The exclusive and generous apartment is quietly located by its location on the upper floor of the residential complex. It is very bright thanks to the large panorama window and the roof windows and offers a wonderful view of the wild bar and the Kranzhorn. The 11/2-room attic studio no. 64 with 40 square meters of living space consists of a living-room with double bed, a pull-out double couch, a dining area and a kitchenette and is an ideal apartment for 2 persons. All the facilities available in the house, such as indoor pool (30 degrees, 12 * 6m), sauna, fitness room, conservatory and library, table tennis room, children's playroom, lawn for sunbathing, with deckchairs are available free of charge. Coin-operated washing machine / dryer, solarium and payphone, and an Internet WLAN available in the apartment are available for a fee. You can also use the bread service free of charge. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with towels, bed linen, crockery, micro-stove, radio and HD flat screen TV. As a non-smoking also preferred by allergy sufferers. A TG parking space (51) is reserved exclusively for you.

Features apartment: bed linen, Dinette, towels, Firing, Kitchenette, sunbathing area, Freezer, Washing machine, Tumble-drier, sauna, Solarium, Double bed, Bath/toilet, Hair-dryer, Internet access, TV, Radio, Hi-fi system, Fridge, Microwave, Balcony, furniture of balcony, garden furniture, Lounge, Extendable lounge suite/ studio couch, non-smoker, Living room and bedroom combined Floor: Attic

Size (square meter): 40

Minimum stay: 5 nights
Possible occupation: 1-2 persons

loader

2 ½ room apartment

current price 55,00 €

Details

The apartment Brünnsteinblick is located in the residential house Brünnstein on the outskirts of Oberaudorf just a few minutes from the village center. The exclusive and generous apartment is quietly located by its location in the second floor of the residential complex. The 2 1/2-room-apartment No. 53 (50sqm) with south-west view to the Brünnstein consists of a bedroom, a dining room with kitchen block and a living room with pull-out double couch and can therefore be occupied with up to 4 persons. All the facilities available in the house, such as indoor pool (30 °, 12 x 6 m), sauna, fitness room, winter garden and library, table tennis room, children's playroom, lawn for sunbathing with deckchairs are available free of charge. Coin-operated washing machine & Dryer, solarium, payphone and an Internet-LWLAN accessible in the apartment are available for a fee. You can also use the bread service free of charge in the house. The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with towels, bed linen, dishes, micro-stove, radio and HD flat screen TV, a. As a non-smoking also preferred by allergy sufferers. There is also an underground car park (space no. 31) reserved for you.

Features apartment: separated bedroom, bed linen, Dinette, towels, Firing, Kitchenette, sunbathing area, Freezer, Washing machine, Tumble-drier, Number of beds (e.g. inclusive settee): 4, sauna, Solarium, Double bed, Shower, Bath/toilet, Hair-dryer, Internet access, TV, TV, Radio, Hi-fi system, Fridge, Microwave, Balcony, furniture of balcony, garden furniture, Extendable lounge suite/ studio couch, non-smoker, living room and bedroom combined, extra bedroom Floor: Attic

Size (square meter): 50

Minimum stay: 5 nights
Possible occupation: 1-4 persons

loader

Herzlich Willkommen in den

Ferienwohnungen Brünnsteinblick und Kranzhorn

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

loader

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen

1 1/2- Zimmer Ferienwohnung Kranzhorn

heute ab 65,00 €

Details

Die Ferienwohnung Kranzhorn liegt in der Wohnanlage Brünnstein am Ortsrand von Oberaudorf nur wenige Minuten von der Ortsmitte entfernt. Die exklusive und großzügige Ferienwohnung ist durch ihre Lage im Obergeschoß der Wohnanlage ruhig gelegen. Sie ist durch das große Panoramafenster und den Dachfenstern sehr hell und bietet einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf den Wildbarren und das Kranzhorn. Das 1 1/2-Zimmer Dachstudio Nr. 64 mit 40 qm Wohnfläche besteht aus einem Schlafwohnzimmer mit Doppelbett, einer ausziehbaren Doppelcouch, einer Essecke und einer Küchenzeile und ist eine ideale Wohnung für 2 evtl. auch 3 Personen. Alle im Haus verfügbaren Einrichtungen wie Hallenschwimmbad (30 °, 12 x 6 m), Sauna, Fitnessraum, Wintergarten und Bibliothek, Tischtennisraum, Kinderspielzimmer, Liegewiese mit Liegestühlen stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Münz-Waschmaschine u. Trockner, Solarium, Münztelefon und ein in der Wohnung erreichbares Internet-LWLAN sind gegen Gebühr nutzbar. Ebenso können Sie den im Haus angebotenen Brötchendienst kostenlos nutzen. Die Ferienwohnung ist komplett eingerichtet und mit Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Geschirr, Mikroherd, Radio und HD-Flachbild-TV ausgestattet und wird u. a. als Nichtraucherwohnung auch von Allergikern bevorzugt. Ebenso ist für Sie ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz (Platz Nr 51) exklusive reserviert.

Ausstattungsmerkmale App./Fewo: Bettwäsche, Essecke, Handtücher, Heizung, Kochnische, Liegewiese, Tiefkühlfach, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner, Sauna, Solarium, Doppelbett, Bad/WC, Fön, Internetanschluss, Kabel- / Sat-TV, Radio, Stereoanlage, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Balkon, Balkonmöbel, Gartenmöbel, Sitzecke, Sitzgruppe ausziehbar / Schlafsofa, Nichtraucher, Wohn/Schlafraum kombiniert Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Dachgeschoss

Größe (Quadratmeter): 40

Mindestaufenthalt: 6 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 1-2 Personen

loader

2 1/2- Zimmer Ferienwohnung Brünnsteinblick

heute ab 67,00 €

Details

Die Ferienwohnung Brünnsteinblick liegt in der Wohnanlage Brünnstein am Ortsrand von Oberaudorf nur wenige Minuten von der Ortsmitte entfernt. Die exklusive und großzügige Ferienwohnung ist durch ihre Lage im 2. Obergeschoß der Wohnanlage ruhig gelegen. Das 2 1/2-Zimmer-Apartement Nr. 53 (50qm) mit Südwestblick zum Brünnstein besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer, einem Esszimmer mit Küchenblock und einem Wohnzimmer mit ausziehbarer Doppelcouch und kann daher mit bis zu 4 Personen belegt werden. Alle im Haus verfügbaren Einrichtungen wie Hallenschwimmbad (30 °, 12 x 6 m), Sauna, Fitnessraum, Wintergarten und Bibliothek, Tischtennisraum, Kinderspielzimmer, Liegewiese mit Liegestühlen stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Münz-Waschmaschine u. Trockner, Solarium, Münztelefon und ein in der Wohnung erreichbares Internet-LWLAN sind gegen Gebühr nutzbar. Ebenso können Sie den im Haus angebotenen Brötchendienst kostenlos nutzen. Die Ferienwohnung ist komplett eingerichtet und mit Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Geschirr, Mikroherd, Radio und HD-Flachbild-TV ausgestattet und wird u. a. als Nichtraucherwohnung auch von Allergikern bevorzugt. Ebenso ist für Sie ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz (Platz Nr. 31) exklusive reserviert.

Ausstattungsmerkmale App./Fewo: 1 separates Schlafzimmer, Bettwäsche, Essecke, Handtücher, Heizung, Kochnische, Liegewiese, Tiefkühlfach, Waschmaschine, Wäschetrockner, Anzahl Betten (inkl. z.B. Couch): 4, Sauna, Solarium, Doppelbett, Dusche, Bad/WC, Fön, Internetanschluss, Kabel- / Sat-TV, TV, Radio, Stereoanlage, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Balkon, Balkonmöbel, Gartenmöbel, Sitzgruppe ausziehbar / Schlafsofa, Nichtraucher, Wohn/Schlafraum kombiniert + extra Schlafzimmer Lage Zimmer / Fewo: Dachgeschoss

Größe (Quadratmeter): 50

Mindestaufenthalt: 7 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 1-4 Personen

loader